Women of NACo Leadership

Women of NACo

WON 2015-2016 Officers:
Jeannette Council, Cumberland County, N.C.;
Kay Cashion, Guilford County N.C.;
Mary Ann Borgeson, Douglas County, Neb.;
Alisha Bell, Wayne County, Mich.;
Toni Pappas, Hillsborough County, N.H.;
Cattie Epps, Russell County, Ala.; 
Stella Davis, Eddy County, N.M.
Not pictured:
Priscilla Taylor, Palm Beach County, Fla.

WON Leadership Network 
2018-2019 Leadership Team

Bronwyn Asplund-Walsh
Merrimack County
333 DW Highway Suite 2
Boscawen, NH 03303
Phone: 603.796.6800
Email: basplund@metrocast.net

Liz Archuletta
Coconino County
219 E Cherry Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4634
Phone: 928.679.7162
Email: larchuleta@coconino.az.gov

Vice President
Carlvena Foster
Guilford County
PO BOX 3427
County Courthouse
Greensboro, NC 27402-3427
Phone: 336.641.3383
Email: cfoster@myguilford.com

Sheila Stubbs
Dane County
4 Waunona Woods Court, #111
Madison, WI  53713
Phone: 608.345.6961
Email: sheliastubbs09@yahoo.com

Cattie Epps
Russell County, Ala.
Russell County Courthouse 
1000 Broad St.
Phenix City, AL  36867
Phone: 334.298.6426 (office)
334.297.1783 (home)
Fax: 334.298.0844
Email: cattieepps@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President
Melissa McKinlay
Palm Beach County
PO BOX 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-1989
Phone: 561.355.2206
Phone: 877.930.2206 (Toll Free)
Email: MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

Shelley Taub
Commission Chair
Oakland County
1959 Shore Hill Drive
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-1255
Phone:  248-420-8870
Email: shelleytaub@comcast.net

Nominating Committee Chair
Katie "Kay" Cashion
Guilford County, N.C.
103 W Greenway Dr. N
Greensboro, NC  27403-1538
Phone: 336.273.6272 
Email: kcashion@myguilford.com

NACo Staff Liaison
Ms. Nastassia Walsh
National Association of Counties
660 North Capitol Street, NW
​Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202.942.4289
Email: nwalsh@naco.org